Academic Council

Name
Department
Phone
E-Mail
Office
Marilyn Vasquez
Interim Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
980-6967
mvasquez@iun.edu
Lindenwood 220
John J. Kroepfl.
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
980-6965
jkroep@iun.edu
Hawthorn 111
S. William May
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 980-6757 bmay@iun.edu
Lindenwood 220
Robert Moon
Dean, Allied Health Sciences
980-6920
rmoon@iun.edu
Hawthorn 206A
Patricia Lormer-Lundberg
Interim Dean, Arts & Sciences
980-6731
plundber@iun.edu
Tamarack A54
Donald Coffin
Dean, Business & Economics
980-6636
don@iunbus1.iun.indiana.edu
Lindenwood 418
Anna Rominger
Associate Dean, Business & Economics 980-6904 arominge@iun.edu
Lindenwood 320
Robert Lovely
Chair, Continuing Studies
980-6829
rlovely@iun.edu
Sycamore 300
Stanley Wigle
Dean, Education 980-4278
swigle@iun.edu
Hawthorn 357A
Kenneth Schoon
Associate Dean, Education 980-7766
kschoon@iun.edu
Hawthorn 343
Robert Moran
Director, Library
980-6928
moranr@iun.edu
Library E140
Linda
Rooda
Dean, Nursing
980-6604
lrooda@iun.edu
Hawthorn 227
Deena Nardi
Associate Dean, Nursing 980-6546
dnardi@iun.edu
Hawthorn 327
Grafton Hull
Director, Master's of Social Work Program
980-4266
ghull@iun.edu
Raintree 213
Joseph Pellicciotti
Director, School of Public and Environmental Affairs
980-6841
jpelli@iun.edu
Lindenwood 115
Robert Votaw
Director, Academic Resource Center
980-6758
rvotaw@iun.edu
Hawthorn 438
Mary Bertoluzzi
Assistant Director, Academic Resource Center, Director of University Division 980-6830
mbertolu@iun.edu
Hawthorn 111
Peter Kesheimer
Registrar
980-6937
pkeshei@iun.edu
Hawthorn 109
William Baldwin
Director for the Northwest Center for Medical Education
980-6556
wbaldwin@iun.edu
Medical Center
341
Keith Kirkpatrick
Director, Institute for Innovative Leadership 980-5632
kkirk@iun.edu
Sycamore
314



Indiana University Northwest
3400 Broadway - Gary, Indiana  46408
219-980-6500
888-YOUR IUN
(1-888-968-7486)

Comments:  http://www.iun.edu/~facorg/meeting98/academic-council.htm
Copyright Complaints bullet Privacy Statement