Indiana University Northwest Text

Executive Committee Minutes

Indiana University Logo

December 12, 1997

Present: Bosman, Ciminillo, Coffin, Hass, Hoftiezer, Ige, LaReau, Lindmark, Nardi, Rooda, Rusinek, Strupeck, Tolhuizen, Vinodogopal, Wollons.
  1. Faculty Organization. The Organization will not meet this month.
  2. Faculty Representation on the Board of Trustees. Members of various unions recently met with the Governor's Education Aide and discussed the issue. Vinodogopal will prepare a resolution for the January Faculty Organization meeting.
  3. Committee Reports.
  4. Correspondence.
Submitted by: Ellen Bosman, Secretary

Indiana University Northwest
3400 Broadway - Gary, Indiana  46408

Copyright Complaints bullet Privacy Statement