Indiana University Northwest Text

Executive Committee Minutes

Indiana University Logo

April 11, 1997

Present: Bosman, Coffin, Cohen, Hinshaw, Lindmark, Lundberg, Nardi, Rooda, Rusinek, Vinodgopal.
  1. Elections Update. Since two Executive Committee members, Rooda and Lindmark, were recently elected to other Faculty Organization positions, a special election is necessary. The Elections Committee will be given the responsibility.
  2. Chancellor's Review Panel. The Review Panel will consist of two staff members, one bi- weekly and one professional, two members of the community, two students, one faculty member from another IU campus, and eight IUN faculty. President Brand has asked the Executive Committee to present him with twelve names from the IUN faculty. The Committee discussed various recommendations.

Submitted by: Ellen Bosman, Secretary

Indiana University Northwest
3400 Broadway - Gary, Indiana  46408

Copyright Complaints bullet Privacy Statement