College of Health and Human Services

Schools & Divisions

School of Medicine
Fourth-Year Electives

(Instructors and credit units to be arranged.)

Physicians of northwest Indiana participate in offering fourth-year elective courses at St. Catherine, St. Margaret\Mercy Healthcare Centers, Methodist (Northlake and Southlake), St. Mary Medical Center, St. Anthony Medical Center and Porter Memorial hospitals, and Our Lady of Mercy hospitals in collaboration with the School of Medicine—Northwest Campus and the Indiana University School of Medicine. Those courses cover medical subspecialties including internal medicine, inhalation therapy, cardiac catheterization, clinical nephrology, obstetrics and gynecology, ophthalmology, pathology, psychiatry, radiology, surgery, and general emergency care.

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

IUN Bulletin

Click here to go to IUN Bulletin Homepage.