Skip to main navigation Skip to page content
Indiana University Northwest

Strategic Planning Committee

Meet Our Outcome 6 Committee Members

This page contains contact information for all the members of the Outcome 6 Committee. From here you can send e-mail to committee members.

Alphabetical listing, by last name





Dr. Patricia Lundberg (Chair) Center for Cultural Discovery & Learning 980-6970 [[plundber]]
Dr. Linda Delunas (Support) Nursing 980-6643 [[ldelunas]]
Raymond Fontaine (Support) Counseling Services 981-4235 [[rfontain]]
Dr. Diana Chen-Lin History and Philosophy 980-6981 [[dchenlin]]
Dr. Donald Coffin Business and Economics 980-6913 [[dcoffin]]
Audrea Davis University Library 980-6583 [[adavis]]
Dr. Linda Delunas Nursing 980-6643 [[ldelunas]]
Gaylin Dorris Information Technology 981-4218 [[gdorris]]
Tameka M. Edwards-Chihota Special Events 981-4275 [[tmedward]]
Dr. Tanice G. Foltz Sociology 980-6786 [[tfoltz]]
Neil Goodman Fine Arts 980-6581 [[ngoodman]]
Barbara A. Gunn Student Services 980-6798 [[bgunn]]
Dr. Richard W. Hug Public and Environmental Affairs 980-6838 [[hugr]]
Dr. Barry Johnston Sociology 980-6785 [[bjohnsto]]
Dr. Vesna Kilibarda Mathematics 980-6591 [[vkilibar]]
David Klamen Fine Arts 980-6813 [[dklamen]]
Stephen G. McShane University Library 980-6628 [[smcshane]]
Jose L. Mejia Supplemental Instruction 981-4296 [[jmejia]]
Henrietta V. Moore Multicultural Affairs 980-6763 [[hmoore]]
Manoj Pardasani Social Work 981-4266 [[mpardasa]]
Dr. Scooter Pegram Modern Foreign Languages 980-6532  [[epegram]]
Dr. Charlotte Reed Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning 980-6804 [[creed]]
Dr. Kenneth Schoon Education 980-7766  [[kschoon]]
Timothy L. Sutherland University Library 980-6946  [[sutherla]]
Dr. Atilla Tuncay Arts & Sciences / Chemistry 980-6731 [[atuncay]]