Skip to main navigation Skip to page content
Indiana University Northwest

Strategic Planning Committee

Meet Our Outcome 1 Committee Members

This page contains contact information for all the members of the Outcome 1Committee. From here you can send e-mail to committee members.

Alphabetical listing, by last name

Name

Department

Telephone

E-mail

David Klamen (Chair) Fine Arts 980-6813 [[dklamen]]
Dr. Patricia Lundberg (Support) Center for Cultural Discovery & Learning 980-6970 [[plundber]]
Dr. Charles Gallmeier (Support) Sociology 981-4236 [[cgallmei]]
       
Dr. Donald Coffin Business and Economics 980-6913 [[dcoffin]]
Dr. Linda Delunas Nursing 980-6643 [[ldelunas]]
Raymond Fontaine Counseling Services 981-4235 [[rfontain]]
Dr. Charles Gallmeier Sociology 981-4236 [[cgallmei]]
Sally J. Kiser      
Helen M. Harmon Business and Economics 980-6644 [[hharmon]]
Dr. Patricia Lundberg Center for Cultural Discovery & Learning 980-6970 [[plundber]]
Stephen G. McShane University Library 980-6628 [[smcshane]]
Dorothy Dragic Mokry Communication Arts 980-6781 [[dmokry]]
Dr. Jacqueline M. Mullany Public and Environmental Affairs 980-6842 [[jmullany]]
Dr. Cynthia O’Dell Psychology 980-6986 [[codell]]
Catherine E.Tallos University Advancement 980-6801 [[ctallos]]
Dr. James Tolhuizen Communication Arts 980-6678 [[jtolh]]
Dr. Robert E. Weiler Social Work 981-4266 [[rweiler]]
Dr. Stanley Wigle Education 981-4278 [[swigle]]
Dr. Roberta Wollons History and Philosophy 981-4278 [[rwollons]]