Current Members
Click on any name if you would like to e-mail them!


President: Jennifer Stewart
Vice-president: Amethyst Williams
Secretary: Jonathan Moorehead
Assistant Secretary: Kardetra Redmond
Treasurer: Robert Wilson
Assistant Treasurer: Tiffany Davis
Sergeant at Arms: Terrance Durousseau
Deniel Dean


Jason Eskridge
Avery Washington
Waddell Hamer Jr.
Diamond Brooks


Henrietta V. Moore
Kristin Mohn
Tawanda Chambers
Lena Williams

Would you like to become a member of H.Y.P.E.?
Come by the Multicultural Affairs office in Raintree 227 to sign up or call the office at 980-6763

Click here to return to the HYPE home page


Purpose History Newsletters Current Members
Past Events Upcoming Events


Return to IUN Home Page
Comments:  HYPE
Affirmative Action / Equal Opportunity