Indiana University Northwest
notice
Office of Sponsored Research

Office of Sponsored Research

ORA Fiscal Agents

Office of Research Administration 

Grant Administration

509 E. 3rd Bloomington, IN 467

 

 
Wkgrp Name Title Phone # Email
  Jim Becker Executive Director 812-855-4884 jambecke@indiana.edu
  Pam McKeough Director of Reporting and Data Analysis 812-274-5521 pmckeoug@iupui.edu
  Susan Jenkin Office Services Assistant 812-855-0516 sjenkin@indiana.edu
 
Grant Services Bloomington
  Marcia Landen Director, Grants Services Bloomington 812-855-9115 landen@indiana.edu
  Nichol Gray Grant Assistant 812-855-7865 vikinzer@indiana.edu
 
Team 1: - Federal & Fed-Pass-Through Grants ( NSF, NASA, DOE, Defense Agencies)
RA01 Teresa Miller Grant Services Manager 812-855-7190 teremill@indiana.edu
RA04 Anne Klarich Contract Officer 812-855-9138 aklarich@indiana.edu
RA05 Barb Platt Grant Consultant 812-855-7398 bplatt@indiana.edu
RA37 Emily Pyle Grant Consultant 812-855-0807 espyle@indiana.edu
  Velvet Murphy Grant Associate 812-855-3917 vcmurphy@iu.edu
  Lacy Nowling Grant Associate 812-855-4820 lmnowlin@indiana.edu
 
Team 2:  - Federal & Fed-Pass-Through Grants (NIH, Education, Commerce)
RA06 Ava Bair Grant Services Manager 812-855-4722 avabair@indiana.edu
RA02 Amy O'Hair Contract Officer 812-855-1348 amyohair@indiana.edu
RA07 Dorie Mayfield Grant Consultant 812-856-3154 dlmayfie@iu.edu
RA08 Chris Myers Grant Consultant 812-855-3992 chmmyers@indiana.edu
RA09 Kevin Newsom Grant Consultant 812-855-4413 kjnewsom@indiana.edu
  Rashul Sartoris Grant Associate 812-856-1569 rsartori@iu.edu
 
Team 3: - Non-Profit, Foundation, and Commercial Awards
RA10 Trisha Adams Grant Services Manager 812-856-1709 trdadams@indiana.edu
RA12 Kimberly Massengill Grant Associate 812-855-1349 kmasseng@iu.edu
RA36 Kasi Spyker Grant Consultant 812-856-0508 kspyker@iu.edu
  Susan Yoon Contract Officer 812-855-5375 susyoon@iu.edu
   
Team 4: -  Federal & Fed-Pass-Through Contracts, State Awards, Other Gov. Awards
RA13 Trisha Adams Grant Services Manager 812-855-1709 tradams@indiana.edu
RA14 Amy Hoover Contract Officer 812-855-0250 hoovera@iu.edu
RA15 Darlene Dye Grant Consultant 812-855-5350 ddye@indiana.edu
  Kimberly Massengill Grant Associate 812-855-1349 kmasseng@iu.edu
 
Research Administration
Carolyn Armstrong Purchasing Representitative 812-856-4293 caroarms@iu.edu
Angel Hinson Human Resource Assistant 812-855-4110 adhinson@iu.edu
Cynthia Hughes Accounting Manager 812-855-6207 cyhughes@iu.edu
Steve Martin Associate Vice President 812-855-3963 stemarti@iu.edu
Susan Whitt Executive Assistant to AVP 812-856-2464 scwhitt@iu.edu
Martha Zuppann Human Resource Manager 812-855-0445 mzuppann@iu.edu
         
Office of Research Administration Staff:  
http://www.researchadmin.iu.edu/contacts.html