Indiana University Northwest
notice

Office of The Registrar

Final Exam Schedule

FALL TERM 2014 (4148)

SPRING TERM 2014 (4142)

Monday - Wednesday Classes or
Monday - Wednesday - Friday Classes
Monday - Wednesday Classes or
Monday - Wednesday - Friday Classes
Courses beginning on the hour: Monday, 12/15/14 Courses beginning on the half-hour: Monday, 05/05/2014
Courses beginning on the half-hour: Wednesday, 12/17/14 Courses beginning on the hour: Wednesday, 05/07/2014
Tuesday - Thursday Classes Tuesday - Thursday Classes
Courses beginning on the hour: Tuesday, 12/16/14 Courses beginning on the half-hour: Tuesday, 05/06/2014
Courses beginning on the half-hour: Thursday, 12/18/14 Courses beginning on the hour: Thursday, 05/08/2014
Friday Classes Friday, 12/19/14 Friday Classes Friday, 05/09/2014
Saturday Classes Saturday, 12/20/14 Saturday Classes Saturday, 05/10/2014
Classes meeting one day per week will meet during the regular day & time. Please resolve examination conflicts with your instructor. Classes meeting one day per week will meet during the regular day & time. Please resolve examination conflicts with your instructor.

SUMMER TERM 2014 (4145)

Final exams will be held during the last scheduled class.