iun redhawk info hub
  • Business and Economics

    Business General

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Helen Marie Harmon, Dunes/MP 1108, 219-980-6644, [[hharmon]]


    Accounting, Post-baccalaureate certificate

    • John Gibson, Dunes/MP 1110, 219-980-6635, [[jagibson]] 


    Accounting/Financial Information Services

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • James Thomas, Dunes/MP 1113, 219-980-6906, [[jamthoma]]


    Economics

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Micah Pollak, Dunes/MP 1119, 219-980-6913, [[mpollak]]
    • Surekha Rao, Dunes/MP 1117, 219-980-6934, [[srao]]


    Management

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Charles Hobson, Dunes/MP 1163, 219-980-6903, [[chobson]]


    MBA; Graduate Certificate in Business

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • John Gibson, Dunes/MP 1110, 219-980-6635, [[jagibson]]
  • College of Arts and Sciences

    Anthropology

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Michelle Stokely, Lindenwood 209, 219-980-5601, [[mstokely]]
    • Jack Bloom, Lindenwood 232, 219-980-6684, [[jbloom]]

    Anthropology, Sociology

    • Delores Crawford, Lindenwood LH 214, 219-980-6789, [[decrawfo]]


    Biology

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Spencer Cortwright, Marram 345, 219-980-7760, [[scortw]]


    Chemistry/Biochemistry/Physics/Astronomy

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Nelson De Leon, Marram 208, 210-980-6742, [[ndeleon]]
    • Mary Hackett, Marram 243,  (219-980-6740, [[maehacke]]


    Communication


    For general advising information contact:

    • Bonita Neff, Hawthorn 209B, 219-980-6998,[[bdneff]]
    • Dorothy Mokry, Hawthorn Hall 209, (219-980-6781, [[dmokry]]



    Computer Information Systems


    For general advising information contact:

    • Bhaskara Kopparty, Hawthorn 321, 219-980-6615, [[bkoppart]]
    • Rosalee Reid, Hawthorn 325, (219-980-6638, [[roreid]]


    English


    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • George Bodmer, Hawthorn 407, 219-980-6576, [[gbodmer]]

    English Education; Soical Studies Education

    • Glenn Lauzon, Hawthron 343, 219-981-5687, [[glauzon]]


    Fine Arts

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • David Klamen, AOG 103, 219-980-6813, [[dklamen]]
    • Ann Fritz, Savannah Center Gallery, 219-980-6891, [[afritz]]
    • Pat Ogrinc, LH 427, 219-980-6810, [[pogrinc]]



    Geosciences

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Zoran Kilibarda, Marram 247, 219-980-6753, [[zkilibar]]
    • Mary Hackett, Marram 243, 219-980-6740, [[maehacke]]


    General Studies

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Georgia Kontos, Sycamore 309, 219-980-6729, [[gkontos]]


    Guided Studies Program / Critical Literacy Program

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Jennifer Dennision, Hawthron 425, 219-981-4296, [jndennis]]



    History, Philosophy, Political Science and Religious Studies


    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Gianluca Di Muzio, Hawthorn 234 219-980-6669, [[gdimuzio]]
    • Vickie Milenkovski, Hawthorn 206, 219-980-6655, [[vmilenko]]


    Mathematics

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Vesna Kilibarda, Hawthorn 457, 219-980-6591, [[vkilibar]]
    • Kristie Gilmore, Hawthorn 447, 219-980-5691, [[krlgilmo]]

    Mathematics Education

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Susan Romero, Hawthron 354, 219-980-6510, [[romeros]]

    Scinece in Mathematics

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Iztok Hozo, Hawthron 455a, 219-980-6980, [[ihozo]]


    Minority Studies

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Dorothy Mokry, Hawthorn 209, (219-980-6781, [[dmokry]]
    • Earl Jones, Hawthron 217, 219-980-6704, [[ejones]]


    Modern Languages


    ~~French and Spanish~~

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Eva Mendieta, Hawthorn 465, 219-980-6692, [[emendiet]]
    • Naomi Palagi, hawthron 471, 219-980-6810, [[enpalagi]]


    Performing Arts


    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Pat Ogrinc, Hawthorn 471, (219-980-6810, [[pogrinc]]


    Psychology


    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Mary Ann Fischer, Raintree 135, 219-980-6684, [[mfischer]]
    • Debbie Hankins, Raintree 141,(219-980-6680, [[hankinsd]]


    Sociology


    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Jack Bloom, Lindenwood 232, 219-980-6684, [[jbloom]]


    Women’s and Gender Studies


    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Tanice Foltz, Lindenwood 208, 219-980-6684, [[tfoltz]]
    • Delores Crawford, Lindenwood 214, 219-980-6789, [[decrawfo]]
  • College of Health and Human Services

    Dental Education

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Donna Krause, Dunes M/P 1179, 219-980-6752, [[dkrause]]


    Health Information Management

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Diana Dicks, Dunes M/P 3150, 219-980-6899, [[ddicks]]


    School of Nursing

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Anne Mitchell, Dunes M/P 3113, 219-980-6611, [[amitchel]]
    • Beverly Lewis-Burton, Dunes M/P 3104, 219-980-6549, [[belewisb]]


    School of Medicine- NW

    • Noelle Bates, Dunes M/P 3003, 219-980-6555, [[nbates]]


    Public Health

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Linda Delunas, Dunes M/P 3103, 219-980-6643, [[ldelunas]]


    Raiologic Sciences

    • Diana Dicks, Dunes M/P 3150, 219-980-6899, [[ddicks]]



    School of Public and Environmental Affairs

    SPEA Undergraduate Programs

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Suzanne Green, Dunes M/P 2107, 219-980-6696, [[sugreen]]


    SPEA Graduate Certificates; MPA

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Dawn Samson, Dunes M/P 2101, 219-981-5668, [[dawnsams]]


    Division of Social Work

    • Darlene Lynch, Dunes M/P 3182, 219-980-6614, [[darlynch]]
  • Continuing Studies

    Bachelor of Science in Continuing Studies

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Georgia Kontos, Sycamore 309, 219-980-6729, [[gkontos]]
  • School of Education

    Elementary/Special Education

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Kelly Zieba, Hawthorn 354-F, 219-980-6510, [[kmzieba]]
    • Toni Szymanski, Hawthorn 347, 219-980-6526, [[toniszym]]
    • Susan Romero, Hawthron 354, 219-980-6510, [[romeros]]


     Elementary/Special Education (TEP)

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Tim Mitchell, Hawthorn 354-C, 219-980-6513, [[tm4]]
    • Ju Park, Hawthorn 345, 219-980-6527, [[park49]]


    Education; Visual Arts Education

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Matthew Benus, Hawthorn 337, 219-980-6668, [[mbenus]]
  • Labor Studies

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Velma Rucker, Lindenwood 319, 219-980-6826, [[vrucker]]
  • Library and Information Science

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Tim Sutherland, Library 140b, 219-980-6946, [[sutherla]]
  • Pre-Professional Programs

    Pre-Professionals Programs

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Michael LaPointe, Marram 328, 219-980-7106, [[mslapoin]]
     

    Pre-Law

    For an appointment or general information contact:
    • Anna Rominger, Dunes M/P 1104, 219/980-6636, [[arominge]]
    • Joe Pellicciotti, Lindenwood 416, 219-980-6841, [[jpelli]]
    • Danny Tsataros, MP 2120 219-980-6657 [[dtsataro]]
  • Still Exploring?

    For an appointment or general information contact:

    • Nelson De Leon, Marram 208, 210-980-6742, [[ndeleon]]
exit-off-canvas