2014 Medallion

2014 Medallion

The Chancellor’s Medallion is the highest honor to be presented by the Chancellor of IU Northwest.

The Award is bestowed upon individuals or organizations who have rendered distinguished service to the University and community.

The following will be honored during this year's Chancellor's Medallion Celebration:

Dave and Louise Allard

E. Thomas “Tom” and Sylvia Collins

Albert “Al” Reichle and Lynn Gassoway Reichle

Community Foundation of Northwest Indiana, Inc. (CFNI)

Since 1996, 13 Medallion awards have been presented by an IU Northwest Chancellor.