Indiana University Northwest
notice
Office of the Chancellor

Office of the Chancellor

Council Members

Council Members:

Please contact members of the Council if you have questions or comments about the agendas or meeting notes.

Name Department E-mail Phone
Emily Banas Marketing & Communication ebanas@iun.edu 980-6536
Dr. Subir Bandyopadhyay Business & Economics sbandyop@iun.edu 980-6900
Dr. Patrick Bankston IU School of Medicine-Northwest pbanks@iun.edu 980-6562
Dr. Rochelle Brock Education brock2@iun.edu 980-6889
Audrea Davis Library adavis@iun.edu 980-6584
Officer Nathan Dover IU Police ndover@iun.edu 980-7296
Larissa Dragu Student Government Association ldragu@iun.edu
Jeri Pat Gabbert External Relations jgabbert@iun.edu 981-4242
Dr. Charles Gallmeier Sociology cgallmei@iun.edu 981-4236
Ida Gillis Affirmative Action ilgillis@iun.edu 980-6853
Cheryl Halkitis Physical Plant chalkiti@iun.edu
Carolyn Hartley Human Resources cjhartle@iun.edu 980-6971
Dean Mark Hoyert Arts & Sciences mhoyert@iun.edu 980-6731
Dr. Iztok Hozo Mathematics ihozo@iun.edu 980-6980
Chancellor William J. Lowe Chancellor's Office wjlowe@iun.edu 980-6701
Vice Chancellor David Malik Academic Affairs dmalik@iun.edu 980-6966
Kathy Malone Chancellor's Office kalmalon@iun.edu 980-6701
Marianne Milich Fiscal Affairs mmilich@iun.edu 980-6618
John M. Novak Institutional Effectiveness & Research jmnovak@iun.edu 980-6905
Dr. Cynthia O'Dell Academic Affairs and Psychology codell@iun.edu 980-6509
980-6986
Vice Chancellor Joseph Pellicciotti Administration jpelli@iun.edu 980-6841
Dean Anna Rominger Business & Economics arominge@iun.edu 980-6636
Tim Sutherland Library sutherla@iun.edu 980-6946
Dr. Ellen Szarleta Public & Environmental Affairs eszarlet@iun.edu 980-6698
Interim Vice Chancellor Beth Tyler Student Services Administration tylerb@iun.edu 981-5660
Beth Van Gordon Information Technology vgordon@iun.edu 980-7202
James Wallace Diversity & Equity jamewall@iun.edu 980-6601
Christopher Young Center on Innovation & Scholarship in Teaching & Learning (CISTL) and History cjy@iun.edu 980-6563