Office of the Chancellor


homepage image

Welcome to Indiana University Northwest, where we are very proud to be the Indiana University campus that serves the seven counties of Northwest Indiana (Lake; Porter; LaPorte; Newton; Jasper; Pulaski; and Starke).

IU Northwest is one of eight regional campuses of Indiana University.

We are a non-residential campus of more than 6,100 students, who are enrolled in more than 70 degree and certificate programs...