College of Arts and Sciences



Bonita Neff, Ph.D., Professor of Communication and Chairperson

Natasha Brown, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Communication

Dorothy W. K. Ige, Ph.D., Professor of Communication, Adjunct Professor of Afro-American Studies and Women's and Gender Studies

Clifford T. Long, M.A., Lecturer in Communication

Alicia Wright, M.A., Lecturer in Communication

Academic Bulletins

PDF Version

Click here for the PDF version.

IUN Bulletin

Click here to go to IUN Bulletin Homepage.